Someone is trying to Hack this Site
I’ve been informed that this website is offering all the users to download a file through some Acrobat file which is actually a VIRUS. So Please Don’t Download anything from techcityinc.com for now. The hosting company is trying to Fix the issue.

I’m sorry if this has caused you any trouble
UPDATE : I believe I have fixed the issue..Please let me know if the website still offers you to download the Virus file.
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS Feed for latest updates.
Related posts:
- iPhone 4 White Balance Photo Issue
The iPhone 4 has been a troublesome set for Apple. Although sales have been unexpectedly... - iOS 4 Update Will Fix iPhone 4 Reception Issues
iPhone 4’s reception issue has bugged many of its customers. Apparently holding the phone in... - Protect Your USB Data with Portable Antivirus
Working on a virus free computer is one of the basic things which ensure smooth... - iOS 4.0.2 fixes JailbreakMe.com Exploit
The popular PDF exploit in Apple iPhone 4’s mobile Safari web browser led to the... - Android 2.2 New Build Released
It has been days since the Android 2.2 Froyo update is available to HTC Nexus...
Comments
Actually, my wordpress was out of date..there were some security issues..I have upgraded it to 2.7 and its cool now
Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
Additional comments powered by BackType

Hi,
What was the problem? How did you fix it?